Lipstick

Paulina

Lipstick pic

picture015picture023

 

I really like lipstick.
Red, pink, orange, peach, purple, nude, coral. I love lipstick.

I just felt like I needed to write that.
The one I’m wearing in the pictures is a lipstick from Makeup store in the color Crimson and it’s a matt lipstick. I prefer matt lipsticks over the shiny or glossy kinds.
I also really like IsaDora. Their lipsticks last forever and feel amazing on your lips.

Every girl should have at least one red lipstick and one pink/nude colored lipstick.

2 thoughts on “Lipstick

Leave a Reply

