Moving out

Paulina

I can’t decide if I want to write in English or in Swedish. I guess I’m more thoughtful about the way I write in English because it’s not something I do every day. I guess I don’t have to choose?

I am both.
American and Swedish.

So I’ll be moving out to my own apartment in less than a  month and I’m starting to feel a little bit nervous about it. I am one of those people who gets really nervous about everything and usually I start feeling stressed out about it at least 3 weeks before the actual event. You see… that’s just the way I am and I’m okay with that. If it’s something like moving out or traveling it’s more of an excited kind of nervousness so it’s all good. Before I move out I promise to do a room tour of my old room here at my parents house.

I’ve wanted to move out for 4 years now and I’m so glad that it’s finally happening. It’s a really small one bedroom apartment but that’s all I need. I have all these ideas about how I want to decorate my apartment and I think it’s going to be beautiful when I’m done with the place. The only bad thing about it is that it’s to small for a cat. I really want a cat.

The reason for moving is actually not just because I want to live on my own, it’s actually because I got in to a dance educational program that I will be attending for one year. Hopefully I will get in to a dance school after that so I can become a professional dancer. If not, I’ll just do something else that I like. Fashion, music or maybe I’ll pursue acting. I’m really looking forward to all of this but as I mentioned earlier, I am pretty nervous about it. Actually I’m terrified.

2 thoughts on “Moving out

  1. Svar: nää jag har faktiskt inte testat animal style fries! Men det ser så grisigt ut, vet inte om jag skulle gilla det hihi ^^ Åååhh och nu ska du oxå flytta ut! Vart blev det nånstans?!?! Stockholm?! Isåfall vart är lägenheten? 🙂
    P.s När kommer du egentligen?! SITTER JU O VÄNTAR! Det är US open surfing competition här på min strand om en vecka! En av världens största surftävlingar! FÖRSTÅR DU HUR MÅNGA SNYGGA KILLAR VI KUNDE HAFFAT DÅÅ?!?!?!? Tror hon Bethany Hamilton (du vet hon med en arm) ska surfa här då också. SÅ COOLT!!!!!!!! 😀 ❤

    1. Ja du har helt rätt, det ser as kladdigt ut haha!
      Nä det blev härnösand, det ligger i norrland i en väldigt liten stad. 😉

      JAG VILL DIIIIIIT NUUUU! OMG hade varit så jävla fett å va där under surf tävlingen. Snygga solbrända surf killar. Kan inte bli bättre! haha 😀
      Jävlar, de e ju as coolt för fan! :O Åhhh jag vill verkligen ba dra iväg till kalifornien nuuuu ❤

Leave a Reply

