Bird

Story time

bird

This might be the worst picture I’ve ever taken but It’s the only picture I have of this bird. You see the tiny little bird behind the duck and the seagull?  Yeah, that’s a real bird. We found it trapped inside our house last night. It was totally freaking out and we tried to make it fly out the window for 20 minuets but it flew up on this shelf, seeking shelter among our fake birds. I think it was to scared to fly past us to get to the window. This was the only picture I got before it finally flew out.  
Eventful evening… 
There’s been a lot of weird birds around me lately and I think the universe is trying to tell me something. I just can’t figure out what.

Leave a Reply

