Mail

Paulina

DSC_0043So I’ve been reorganizing my jewelry-collection and that’s why this table is a total mess! But I got a package in the mail containing some books for school and I noticed how childishly excited I was! Am I the only one who gets really excited when mail, with your address on it, is piled up in front of you? Am I the only one who is still waiting for my letter from Hogwarts? 😉
No but seriously, this makes me feel incredibly grown up and I think it’s cool to have my own mailbox for the first time in my life.

Leave a Reply

