First weekend of october

Paulina

DSC_0204

October is here and I am so excited about it! I love October!! SKELETONS AND PUMPKINS!!!
I don’t know what to do with my hair… but I want to do something with it. Everyday It looks like a crazy mess. Honestly, I kind of like the mess.

Saturday:
I had a interesting ballet class where I discovered a lot about my turnout. I also struggled with finding a good relaxed state of mind, I kept stressing out about little things, but all in all  it was a good experience for me. Later that evening I saw my talented classmates compete in a choreography competition They won, of course. I got to see a piece from Norrdans as well and it was awesome. I had a lovely evening.

Sunday:
I slept. I listened to a podcast and a radio interview. I watched the two first episodes of Gotham. I really like that series. I played guitar and read a book. In other words, I didn’t do anything.

What are weekends for?
Why do I always feel like I should be doing something on Sundays, but at the same time I don’t feel like doing anything?

Leave a Reply

